accessibility ACCESSIBILITY

Contact Us!

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.

 
 
Office location:
Hollywood
3900 Hollywood Boulevard
Suite 304
Hollywood, FL
33021
Phone: 954-989-5500

All testimonials are on file in our office for your review. 

 


Dear Dr. Sperling, I am just writing to let you know about my experience at your wonderful office. I have been to several dentist's office in my sixty-nine years, but I have never felt this warm and welcomed feeling, your staff is beautiful and caring, the office is immaculate with a calming ceiling sky line. This was my first visit to your office within a half hour it felt as though I knew your staff for years, everybody was so nice and made me feel very relaxed. When I met you Dr. Sperling, you were very pleasant and easy to talk to. I am very glad that God guided me to your office, you took great patience taking out my broken tooth. I was not nervous at all may God keep blessing you and your staff.
Theonilla P. 11/18/2016

My experience at Dental Care Center of Hollywood has always been A1. I always recommend them to anybody I can. My cleaning every 6 months is always awesome and I actually look forward to the appointment. Alexa is always so friendly and has great stories to make the time go by.
Ruben M. 4/20/2016

I have been coming here for years! The staff is courteous knowledgeable, and diligent. My dental needs are completely satisfied when I come here.
Sylvia A. 4/8/2016

I have had an amazing experience at Dental Care Center of Hollywood! The staff is professional and take care of all my dental needs. Everywhere I go, I am constantly getting compliments on the way my teeth look. I would recommend Dental Care Center of Hollywood to anyone who is looking for a pleasant experience at the dentist. Accompanies by a high level of professionalism!
Shalisha R. 7/7/2015

Alexa did a wonderful job, I enjoyed the way she carried out the dental procedure. I would recommend anyone to have their dental cleaning right here at this dental office. It was a welcoming experience, and Alexa was just great. Thank you for your service.
Richard S. 4/7/2016

I love my dentist. I love the staff. I faithfully show up with a joyful heart. They are kind and cheerful and very caring. Alexa goes beyond the call of duty. They all make me feel comfortable and I am smiling when I am leaving. I always tell people about Dr. Sperling how I love him and his staff.
Kimberly B. 4/6/2016

My dental visit went very well. Laura was very informative about how I should probably floss and take care of my teeth and gums. Can't wait till my next appointment.
David B. 3/30/2016

Me gusto de la forma que me trataron la doctora Conde y su asistente Perla. Me senti muy comodo con ellas. Hicieron muy bien trabajo. Gracias por su amabilidad.
Porfirio R. 2/23/2016

Estoy muy contenta con la atencion de todos y sobre todo en la limpieza que me hizo Laura, me brindo confianza y pude controlar mis nervios, me siento muy bien y sobre todo mis dientes limpios y sanos. Gracias!
Rosalba V. 1/15/2016

This review is for Dr. Conde. Today I had a deep cleaning and Dr. Conde applied the anesthesia. Today was my second appointment. I couldn't have asked for a more gentle and caring doctor. She made sure I had no pain nor bad experience when she was injecting me. This was the first time I didn't feel any pain. She has been the best at applying anesthesia. Great job and happy patient.
Adriana R. 12/8/15

This review is about my experience with Lana. I had a deep cleaning today and was my second half. Lana's quality of service and quality of care was superb. She was not only professional but very good at doing the deep cleaning, making sure she was gentle enough. My experience was so good that the next day and after anesthesia worn off, I didn't have any pain nor discomfort at all. Overall amazing job and happy patient.
Adriana R. 12/8/15

Alexa is perfect and always makes me feel comfortable. The office is always courteous and caring. Not to mention, Dr. Sperling, he is the best dentist ever. I love coming to the dentist.
Theresa S. 11/10/15

I enjoyed my first visit to your office. Staff was cordial. Will look forward to my next visit.
Hughart B. 10/9/15

Good experience! Dr. Conde listens and understands well being of patient. Very gentle!
Jessi Y. 10/6/15

In my review of Dr. Hans Sperling's work on my two implants and other root canals, I have to say I am very satisfied, especially with the emergency scheduling of work done on my right side upper molar and gums. His office and staff are very polite and professional. They are a life saver. Thank you very much.
Paul J. 10/01/15

Dr. Sperling is thoroughly professional. It is a great feeling to have full confidence in my dentist.
Curtis M. 9/21/15

I first came to the Dental Care Center for my daughter's braces that was in approximately 2011. Everyone in the office has been great. They are very polite and treat all their patients like family. Since then I have recommended them to my sister and anyone else I come across. I just recently came in for some intensive cleanings and my gums are progressing. Thanks again for your great service.
Ariel M. 9/11/15

Before I came to Dental Care Center the amount of fear I had of the Dentist was overwhelming, keeping me from seeing a dentist for almost 10 years. Since my first visit in April I have felt comfortable, cared for and practically PAIN FREE when it has come to my teeth and gums! I was so scared and to find a place that has taken such good care of me, from the start has been such a blessing. The staff, all of them, have helped me with my fears and questions and I look forward to every visit, I cannot thank them enough.
Kaitlyn K. 9/10/2015

Lana was thorough and gentle. Very nice personality. Easy instructions for new patient. Keep up the good work! Smiles :)
Constance L. 9/2/2015

Dearest Laura,
I was very anxious coming in today because I had to reschedule my visit. You made my visit experience pleasant and I loved the way you explained the process of the visit. I hope you know how you exceeded my expectations.
Sincerely, Vivian.
Vivian V. 8/13/15

Normally I dread going to the dentist but Lana made this visit really amazing. She was so friendly and caring which made it easy to relax and let her do her job. She was always explaining what was happening to me and asking if I was in pain. Lana did a wonderful job and it was my first time leaving the dentist not dreading coming back. Thank you so much Lana: You're the best!
Monica N. 8/7/15

Always an excellent experience getting my teeth cleaned by Lana- never hurts me and always good conversation. Love Dr. Sperling and his bedside manner and sense of humor! keeps me from getting nervous!
Denise K. 7/28/15

The office staff is always upbeat and friendly. Laura is always gentle and thorough with my cleanings and because of her instructions for flossing and brushing, my gums and teeth look much healthier.
Lisa W. 7/24/15

I have had an excellent experience at this dental office. This is an awesome dentist! Staff is wonderful, office manager is great. Very respectful, kind, and knowledgeable.
Cathy D. 4/7/2016

Today was my final appointment under the professional hands and team of Dr. Hans Sperling. Obviously a seasoned dentist, his predictions on process, timing, comfort level, and more, were precise.
After my past experience with another local dentist, Dr. Sperling was an extreme opposite. I was "full term" patient for more than 3 months. Total gum work, deep cleaning, crowns and implants. Every Monday morning, on time, in and out of the chair. No pain. No "unknown expenses". Extremely honest professional.
His staff consists of trained and experienced professionals as well. Real pretty and multilingual. My mouth is 100% correct now. I'm sad that it's over, but I'll still visit every 4 months! Don't hesitate!
Dan.
Dan S. 7/15/15

Being a first time patient, this was an amazing experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! Jeaninne assisted me wonderfully with all my financial and booking needs. Alexa was also extremely welcoming. She did a thorough job on my cleaning and provided such a warm experience. I will definitely be back! I found a new dentist.
Erika U. 7/8/2015

I started coming here in 2012. It was close to my job at the time and could come in on my lunch breaks. I have now moved up to Coconut Creek and work in Deerfield Beach. I have tried looking for a dentist near me but I cannot find a dentist that takes his time and explains what is going on and it is hard to find staff that explains the process as well. At Dental Care Center of Hollywood everyone is pleasant from the moment you walk in until you walk out. Everything is explained and written down. I will continue to make the drive for this type of care. Thank You!
Jeannette M. 07/2/2015

I always feel that I am in good hands, professional hands. The doctor and personnel are really friendly and they pay attention to every detail. I trust them and they are my dental care givers.
Johnny 7/2/2015

For years I've been coming to this office, and I've never experience anything less than perfection. The staff is always friendly (never a bad day). They truly care and are willing to help me towards having a beautiful smile. Im forever thankful for their service and excellence. Thanks!
Viviana L. 7/1/2015

Dr. Sperling and his staff are the nicest. I get my cleanings done by Alexa and I have to say she's the nicest, friendliest dental hygienist I have ever had. She also has a sweet voice that makes you relax through the whole process. Needless to say, I am also very pleased with the cleaning she does. Dr. Sperling is very honest and never pressures you or suggests any unnecessary procedures.
Alicia F. 07/1/2015

I've been coming to the Dental Care Center of Hollywood since I was a kid, and I have to say- I have never seen a staff as warm, friendly, and professional as the team they have here. Going to the dentist truly feels like a family affair. You are greeted warmly, and are treated like VIP throughout the whole process. Overall great service, lovely staff, and SHINY TEETH by the time I walk out the door.
Alexander R. 6/24/2015

Everybody was welcoming and friendly. Explained every procedure with detail and the expenses. Cleaning was quick and she was very informative on how to keep them clean and well flossed. The process for my braces was well explained and the visuals were helpful to see what they will look like.
Chanel C. 6/24/2015

Excellent cleaning, no pain or discomfort, very professional and explained the procedure and showed the picture of what needs to be done- cavity on 27-28. Thank you and look forward to returning.
Richard S. 6/19/15

Laura is very professional, she takes her time to do a good cleaning, and she is very pleasant. Thanks for a good job.
Dora P. 6/18/2015

Laura was a wonderful hygienist. She was very efficient, fast, and explained the procedure and cleaning with clarity. I will definitely recommend her for a hygienist.
Jorge L. 6/18/2015

Dr. Conde and Perlita are so helpful. Their service was pleasant, quick, and most importantly fixed my tooth problem. I look forward to seeing them again and as usual... Everybody is so progressive at Dr. Sperling's office.

Xiomara V. 6/15/15

I want to say that my experience in this office has been a wonderful experience. Alexa has been the best hygienist I've ever experienced. Additionally, the office and personnel have been the most professional and friendly. Thank you.
John B. 6/11/2015

Me gusta mucho venir a este centro. Siempre te atienden como en familia, sin importar cuanto tiempo estes fuera, te recuerdan a ti y tu familia como el primer dia. La atencion es muy profesional siempre recibes recordatorio de citas, fechas importantes y cumpleanos con cartas personalizadas y correos electronicos. Recomiendo este lugar a todos. Y Gracias al Dr. Sperling por darme esta sonrisa.
Alain D. 6/9/2015

I absolutely love the staff, every time I get a check up I feel welcome and taken care of. They make it easy to commit to keeping my teeth and gums healthy! Thank you!
Miriam B. 5/21/2015

Every experience I've had here has been positive and comfortable. Dr. Sperling and staff are competent, friendly and extremely concerned with ensuring a pain-free visit. I wouldn't trust my healthy happy smile to anyone but Dr. Sperling. Thank you!
Iris L. 5/11/2015

My experience has been incredible. It's crazy to have a dentist this awesome and this caring. The staff is amazing and is always so sweet and caring. They truly love what they do and love their customers. As long as I'm here in this area, this will be my place to go. I completely recommend.
Rebecca P. 4/28/15

I'm very satisfied with the service given to me by Laura? Since she began treating me, my dental health has increased drastically. She is very professional and really knows how to treat patients. Very nice and sympathetic. She earns one A+ with me.

Cali C. 4/23/15

Dr. Conde and Perla are a great team. Dr. Conde was excellent, skilled and very happy with the treatment I had. Great looking molars. Perla was very nice and professional, as well. Will definitely come back and recommend the office. Thank you!
Vitia P. 4/21/15

Laura was awesome! She was friendly and very informative. Despite needing an extensive cleaning, she made my experience painless and we laughed a lot. She is talented. I requested her again for my next cleaning. Thank you Laura!

Malissa T. 4/17/15

I have been coming to Dental Care Center of Hollywood for over a year. So far my experience has been great. The staff and dental hygenists are very attentive. Dr. Sperling and his wife are always very welcoming and attentive towards every patient.
Natalia 4/16/15

I was referred to Dr. Sperling by Sofi Matz and was very happy with his staff. Dr. Laura was the one who first saw me because I came in with a broken tooth. I loved her personal approach to the procedure that needs to be done. She is warm and friendly. Dr. Sperling is also great, he always check to see how I was doing throughout the procedure. I really like that after the procedure was done, he came in to let me know the next step. Perla is amazing. I love her!
Erika E. 4/13/15

After 40 years of being terrified of the dentist, I finally have a place to go where I trust the doctor and staff so entirely that nothing they propose scares me! Staff are always happy and friendly. They take genuine interest in how you are feeling and your life. I will never go to another dentist again!
Louise R. 4/10/15

I want to thank Dr. Speling for the fantastic job on my porcelain crowns. The staffs are always helpful and courteous. I'm proud to be part of the Dental Care Center family.
Brandon B. 4/10/15

Always a pleasure to come to the office. Everyone here is so nice and accomodating. I have never had an unpleasant visit. Keep up the great work!!!

Karen A. 4/9/15

My experience was great. Laura is great at her profession, friendly and she explaines everything to make sure that the patient understands well. By far the best!!! Customer service friendly!!! Thanks so much!
Kenneth P. 4/9/15

Mi experiencia ha sido exellente, un tratamiento que supero todas mis expectativas. Best team ever! Gracias.
Disney B. 4/7/15

Lana was great. She was very attentive to my sensitive teeth and gums and did everything to make my teeth cleaning a good experience. Dr. Conde was just as attentive. She was very patient to my needs and made sure that I won't feel pain. My overall experience was very pleasant. Thank you Michelle for answering all my questions.
Maria T. 4/6/15

Laura my hygenist, has gained my trust because of her unbiased advise and her gentleness. She is always concerned and shows interest about my oral health. Also, the entire staff has always been helpful and willing to help. I am happy about choosing Dr. Sperling's practice and look forward to continue coming.
Rene S. 4/3/15

The staff is very friendly and they really show how much they care about the patients. Dr. Sperling is very thorough and explained the procedures in a way that made me feel very comfortable. Thanks to everyone here I have gotten over my fear of having dental work.

Lashanda M.4/2/15

Pretty good first experience. Great service and very friendly.One word to describe: Phenominal.
Maritza G. 4/1/15

Alexa did a very nice job on my teeth. I was so surprised of the big difference. Thank you!
Mike 4/1/15

Laura is such a wonderful hygienist! She was very informative, and gave me a wonderful cleaning and gum treatment. Her demeanor is very kind and patient. Thank you!
Leslie K. 3/5/15

I have been coming to Dr. Sperling's office for more than 5 years. The reason being I prefer and be a loyal patient/client, is that the excellent service, and high professionalism skills from the entire team. I feel welcome, comfortable, and I always receive a respectful and kind treatment. Also, Lana is a wonderful and very professional person. I was scheduled with her and since then, I "fall in love" with her kindness. She is very getnle and her performance is excellent (not any problems too rough or too soft), is perfect and balance for my condition. I only have gratitude words for the quality service that I always receive. I hihly recommend this dental office because I'm not just a number for the office - I'm a patient and a person!
Paula J. 3/26/15

I had an amazing experience with Laura. She did an amazing job, and she's very gently, very informative, and educated me on how to floss and keep a good hygiene. she was very dedicated and knowledgable about her job. I will definitley recommend this dental office to my family and friends.
Adriana R. 3/26/15

Dr. Sperling and the staff of Dental Care Center of Hollywood took my low self-esteem about my smile and completely reverse it! Who would have thought that simply going to a dental professional was all it takes? Having multiple negative experiences with other dental office, I am grateful for having found this place online. From my first visit, I have been given the best treatment. Their motto is correct; they really REALLY do care about more than just your teeth. It is a warm environment and beautiful office. There is always a smile and a word of encouragement. Most importantly, no pain!!! The hygienist and the assistants as well as Dr. Sperling, handle you with gentleness. Whoever reads this, you are in GREAT hands!!!
Lourde Mya D. 3/17/15

The best staff ever!!! I’ve been coming here for a couple of years and would never change dentist. I moved to Chicago and I still come here for my cleanings. They’re very friendly and always make you smile.
Kurt N. 3/16/15

I had a great experience here at the Dental Care Center of Hollywood. Everybody is always on a good mood and very professional. Dr. Conde is a total pro on taking care of me and Perla, is an awesome person. She is always looking to make me feel comfortable. Best dentist experience ever!
John T. 3/13/15

So far, my experience has been amazing! I come in with a lot of issues due to poor dental maintenance. However, the staff has been so polite and they assured me that everything would be okay. I also had plans of getting braces, sometime down the road. However, treatment has allowed me to have them put on much sooner than expected and I’m really excited about! So far, the doctors have been excellent and the staff is amazingly friendly, kind, polite, and warm hearted. I’m having a great experience!
Princess T. 3/13/15

My first hygienist that hasn't hurt my mouth! Laura is super! She is very pleasant!

Jim G. 3/12/15

I always have a great experience with both the front desk and with my regular hygienist - who is AMAZING! I never had to wait more than 10 minutes. Great job!

Stephanie S. 3/11/15

Coming to this office has changed my view of a dentist office. Everyone in the office is amazing! From the girls in the front, to anyone who walked by you. This is the only place I have been to where everyone makes you feel comfortable. The work that Dr. Sperling did is beautiful. Thank you to everyone in the office!

Amanda G. 3/11/15

My experience at Dental Care Center has been amazing. Everyone has always been very professional. Ms. Perla took very well care of me, and gave me a great advice on taking care of my teeth. Ms. Michelle as well, was always kind, and patient with me, and made sure my need was always consistently made. I am very grateful to come across this amazing dental office!
Tienna M. 3/17/15

Had my teeth cleaned by Lana and she was AMAZING!!! She talked me through the process. She really gave me a great care!
Altrina R. 3/11/15

My experience at Dental Care Center of Hollywood is GREAT! I felt very well taken care of since I arrived. Everyone treated me very professionally and they are very courteous. I would definitely come back! Thank you very much!!!
Sandra T. 3/2/15

Dental Care Center of Hollywood is the best! I first came to them when I was in immense pain and I had no idea why. As a recent graduate, cost is very important to me and they diagnosed me for free! I had to have my wisdom teeth removed to fix the problem, and they process it as smooth as possible. They are extremely receptive to concerns, last minute check ups and scheduling. The staffs are very friendly. I highly recommend Dental Care Center of Hollywood!
Ryan A. 3/5/15

I have been visiting Hollywood FL for the past 9 years. I have found Dr. Sperling through the internet. Since then I have been coming back. Dr. Sperling and the staffs are friendly and wonderful. If someone I know living in the Hollywood needs a dentist, I always tell them my experience here at Dental Care Center of Hollywood. I feel blessed to have Dr. Sperling and his associates.
Al G. 3/5/15

I am always treated very nicely here at the Dental Care Center of Hollywood. The entire staff is great! I really don't mind coming in for my cleaning. They are great!
Carol L. 3/4/15

Muy bueno, me tratan muy especial todos las muchachas son muy buenas personas u muy buenas trabajadoras. Me siento muy a gusto con ellos. Gracias
Porfirio R. 3/3/15

Todo ha sido perfecto, Alexa hizo un gran trabajo, el servicio y la atención han sido excelentes. Estamos muy agradecidos.
Dora S. 3/2/15

My visit with Laura is always great! She is exceptional, and very gentle, but always thorough. It makes me love coming to the dentist more!
Joanna W. 2/27/15

There is no other place I will go to for my dental treatments other than the Dental Care Center for Hollywood. Dr. Sperling and his staff makes you feel truly at home and as a part of the family.
Robert S. 2/26/15

My experience today was great! I learned so much about my gums. I love your dentist office. Thank you very much!

Terry H. 2/24/15

I am very happy that I got treated by Laura. She is really informative, patient, and gentle. I highly recommend her for your future treatment and cleaning.

Kudos Laura, keep up the good work!

Max D. 2/20/15

Fantastic!!! I love the staff and assitance! I feel at home and my new teeth feels amazing! Dr. Sperling is a fabulous dentist, so I decided to travel all the way here from China - out to have my treatment done!

Ronny 2/20/15

First of all, when I called yesterday, I told them my crown broke in half. Pricella got me in immediately and it was great! Then today, 02/19/2015, while waiting, I spoke with Michelle who remembered me - asked how I was getting along, and we talked about insurance and how you can help me. Then I went in the back where Perla took wonderful care of me. She is truly an artist at her craft and she makes you feel so welcomed and comfortable. Coming to the dentist is not always pleasant but the staff here always makes anyone feel secure and comfortable, and part of the family. I am so glad I found you all!
Caceyer L. 2/19/2015

My experience at Dental Care Center of Hollywood with Lana has been incredible! She was able to make me feel at ease throughout the procedure. She consistently asked me how I was feeling, ensuring that I am comfortable at all times. She is awesome!!

Alexander O. 2/17/15

Lana is great and awesome! For my next visit, I still want Lana to do my cleaning.
Thank you!
Enrique R. 2/12/15

It’s been a great time coming in and getting my teeth worked on. I told the doctor that you guys are the best! You did a very great job!

Kevin R. 1/26/15

I am the kind of person, who waited too long to take care of my teeth. Since I am a patient of Dr. Sperling, my problems are getting better, one day at a time. Everyone was so nice and courteous especially Dr. Conde and Perla. I was afraid and they made sure that I am comfortable. The receptionist, Priscilla is very nice! I never have to wait for too long.
Richard D. 1/21/15

I loved my experience here at Dental Care Center of Hollywood. Everybody was nice and very well-mannered. It didn’t feel like a dentists’ office. It was more like an extended family. I would really recommend this.

Nandi M. 1/24/15

My experience here at Dr. Sperling’s office was great! From the minute I walked in, to the moment I left – before and during my root canal procedure, they made me feel very comfortable. I will be coming back for other procedures. Everyone was great!
Sherry G. 1/20/15

Busque un lugar donde pudiera resolver mis problemas de salud dental. Pero encontre mucho mas que eso, una familia Hermosa, entregada a su trabajo, muy apasionados! Me Hicieron sentir en todo momento apreciada y en confianza, y gracias a todo esto me hicieron quitar temores que habian en mi gracias a malas experiencias que Habia teniedo anteriormente. Gracias a todos ustedes: Doctor Sperling, gracias por todo su carino y apoyo, a su esposa y a esta maravillosa familia que trabaja con usted. A todas ustedes ninas las llevo en mi corazon y les agradezco por toda la atencion y carino que siempre me brindaron! Siempre en mi <3

Isabel G. 01/14/15

This is the best place ever! No pain. Everyone was the best in what they were doing. I will send my friends! It was like being out having fun!
Annie B. 1/13/15